December TBR

Okay, okay. I know it’s a little late in the month to be posting at TBR, but I have a lot of books I want to read by the end of the year and this is my way of holding myself accountable for that. Here goes.

Started but not finished:

  • Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  • Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (A re-read for English coursework)
  • A Work In Progress by Connor Fanta

Books to start and finish:

  • How Hard Can Love Be? by Holly Bourne (Yes I know I am multiple years behind on this)
  • Reasons to Stay Alive by Matt Haig
  • Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaria

This isn’t much, but hey, I’m trying to be realistic for once. Let’s see if I manage it.

-Lydia

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Holding up the universe wasn’t compelling enough to keep on reading? I haven’t read it yet but I’m interested in the book! Love letters to the dead is on my wishlist!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

